Prayer Requests

Over the last few months, things have gotten crazy. And now that they’re starting to settle down, I’d like to take some time to lift up any needs that you all may have to the Lord. So, let’s try something new: Below this post is a box with a few different categories for you to fill out. You know, the typical “name and email” thing. It can be completely anonymous if you’d like, and the only required field is the request one. However, if you’d like, you can include your name and email address as well and I’ll let you know as soon as I’ve taken some time to pray for whatever request you may have. My goal for this is to spend as much time as I possibly can praying for you, the body of the Church, and so I encourage all of you to not only share your own requests, but also to open it up to friends and family. You all have been such a blessing to me since I began writing on this little blog, and I’d love to return that blessing in any way I can.

 

May God bless and keep you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

